sort by:

Reviews

4 P Bronco 44 cap gun
Price: $44.95
  • Average Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
(5 out of 5 with 10 votes)
Product Description:

#4 P  BRONCO 44 . SHORT BARREL MODEL 9 1/2 INCH CAP GUN $44.95 DIECAST METAL MADE IN U.S.A. FIRES 50 or 100 SHOT PAPER ROLL CAPS The Bronco 44 is the Toughest cap gun in the world by far ! To see more info on our Bronco 44 cap guns click here Bronco 44 ....... 1 to 10 DURABILITY RATING - 9     Made by Wild West Toys , Cap gun assembled with screws so is fully repairable . THIS CAP GUN USES OUR C 100 Two packs of cap gun 100 SHOT PAPER ROLL CAPS.

 

PLATING TINT ON PLATED PEICES MAY VARY A BIT FROM PART TO PART.

 


More Detail

Bronco 44
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rangerider (Best of the Brazos) - October 2nd 2013
Love my two Bronco 44's. They work with few hangups in spite of repeated rapid fire. With a 100 roll of Legend caps from Walmart, I can fire away until the smell of "gunpowder" fills the room. As a moderate collector of vintage cap guns, I look at the oldies and pop away two fisted with the Bronco 44. We intend to order one for all the males (and some of the gals), young and old, in the family.
The finest cap gun in the west!
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
David Ken (California) - July 28th 2013
This is an amazing piece. Other than the grips the gun is made entirely out of metal, which is almost impossible to come across in todays mass market plastic world. I can't get over how high the quality is on this piece, it is just amazing! The little fake bullets that you can load in are a really nice touch to an already perfect product. Thanks for bringing these back!
Better than I remembered as a kid!
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Herbert Hawkins (Goddard, KS) - September 5th 2012
These are by far the best cap guns on the market. I bought two of my sons the Bronco 44 short barrel for Christmas last year and I don't know how many 1000s of caps they have gone through. These things are built tough and built to last. If you want the best cap gun there is and the one that will make you wish you had bought one for yourself, this is the place to buy one. The "Made in USA" label speaks for itself. You have to get one of these.
the best cap gun there is
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Trigger (washington) - July 9th 2012
this cap gun has served me well , i have had no trouble other than hammer and trigger spring replacement.it does have to be cleaned about every two weeks depending on how much you use it also i would like to ask what happened to the bronco that you could turn into a rifle . thanks for making good quality guns MR terry
My first new cap gun (in 50 years)
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Switchblade (Chicago) - March 14th 2012
First, this is a great site and many thanks to Bob Terry and family for the happiness they have brought forth. I received this gun hoping it would be decent but what I got was FANTASTIC! Beautiful finish and function, it was an absolute joy to hold and fire. I have since placed a couple more orders because this is the kind of quality you just can't get anymore. One thing you can do to improve on these is to put a SMALL drop of 3-in-1 household oil on all the moving parts. I did this and mine is [...read more]
Very Good Toy Gun
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Travis Bledsoe (VA) - January 7th 2012
Bought this for our son for Christmas. He has had several toy guns to play with but this one is by far the best quality. ALL the other guns broke within hours but this one is still holding tough with no signs of breaking. The gun fires good and moves the caps through flawlessly. I plan to buy another one so we can have a gun fight.
order
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Larry J Dalton (IN) - September 17th 2011
im sorry for writing here but could not fined your contact page. could you email me when you are going to ship my order. order number is 1315691158. thanks so much larry dalton email is opearl56@yahoo.com
Best Cap Gun Ever!
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Sean O'hara (CT) - June 21st 2011
I just got this item in the mail and have already fell in love with it! It is sturdy, realistic and is built to last! It pops caps perfectly and will NOT break! I really like how you can load the FAKE bullets in as well!

This gun will prove that it will last forever!

~Sean
Well worth it
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Brian T Johnson (CA) - June 13th 2011
Bought one for my 6 year old for Christmas. 9,000 caps thru it and still going strong 6 months later. Its the only gift he still plays with.
Fine Performer
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Eric Hoover (NJ) - June 2nd 2009
We've been using the Bronco 44 for about a month now with no issues at all! The cap gun fires well just about every time and looks like a million bucks. I can't imagine a better gun on the market.